Rogaine (Song #4 of 52)

rogaine buttonNext week, I’ll be back on keyboards with a crazy song about Facebook!

For this week I had written a peace song. Any other week it would have been a good choice, but it just didn’t seem like the best song to help commemorate Veteran’s Day. I appreciate the great sacrifices many generations of brave men and women have made for our country and even though they fought for our peace and freedom, I thought there was a chance a peace song could be considered poorly timed or taken the wrong way and deemed really inappropriate.

I have entertained many military groups over the years. So I am posting a clip of a parody song I did as part of a show for the National Guard Convention a few years back.

2 thoughts on “Rogaine (Song #4 of 52)

Leave a Reply

